FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If there are no other "Nimble Sunfish" in your Deck, then the effect still activates, and you still send a Fish-Type monster to the Graveyard.[1]
  • The effect activates even if "Nimble Sunfish" is destroyed by battle after being attacked by an opponent's monster while face-down and flipped by battle.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Nimble Sunfish

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.