FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Junk Synchron: If you Special Summon "Nimble Momonga", its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. ....
  • Light of Intervention: While this card is on the field, if a monster would be Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position (such as with "Cyber Jar" or "Nimble Momonga"), it is instead Special Summoned in face-up Defense Position.
  • Prohibition: If "Nimble Momonga" ... is on the field when declared by "Prohibition", when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard its effect activates, but the Special Summoned "Nimble Momonga" ... "cannot be used", so their effects will not be applied when they are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When Summoned by "Junk Synchron", when a monster is sent to the Graveyard/Removed Zone and the monster's effect activate there, is the effect negated?
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate the effect of "Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest" which Special Summons itself in the Damage Step?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Solemn Warning" be Chained to a Spell or Trap Card which does not include Special Summoning?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.