FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After "Nikitama" was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, if it leaves the field, the "During the turn this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, you can Normal Summon 1 Spirit monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set." effect can still be applied.[3]
  • When the "When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card." effect resolves, if you no longer control a face-up Spirit monster, then the effect is not applied.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Nikitama
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Nigitama" is the only Spirit monster you control, and you Tribute it to Tribute Summon "Dark Dust Spirit", can the "When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card" effect be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Nigitama" was Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, if it leaves the field, can the effect to Normal Summon 1 Spirit monster still be applied?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Nigitama" that draws a card resolves, if you no longer control a face-up Spirit monster, is a card still drawn?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.