FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card remains on the field for two of the opponent's turns.[1]
  • If this card leaves the field, then attacks can be declared.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card: Nightmare's Steelcage
  2. Konami FAQ: To what kind of cards can "Pyro Clock of Destiny" be chained?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Mist Valley Falcon" attack by returning a "Messenger of Peace" on the field to the hand?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.