FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 monster on the field. You can target a face-down monster.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • Elemental HERO Flame Wingman: If "Elemental Hero Flame Wingman" destroys a monster by battle, but is destroyed before the monster is sent to the Graveyard (i.e., by battle or by Flip Effects), then his effect does not activate. If he is destroyed after the monster is sent to the Graveyard (i.e. by Ryu Kokki or Newdoria), then his effect has already activated, and will still inflict damage.[2]


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Newdoria
  2. UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Flame Wingman/Shining Flare Wingman's Damage Effect
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.