FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Nephe Shaddoll Fusion" can be equipped to a face-up "Shaddoll" monster your opponent controls. In this case, since you do not control the equipped monsters, you cannot Fusion Summon a monster using this effect. You must send Fusion Materials from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, including the equipped monster.[1]
  • While "Macro Cosmos" is active, you can still Fusion Summon using the effect of "Nephe Shaddoll Fusion". (In this case, the Fusion Materials are banished instead of being sent to the Graveyard, but the Fusion Summon is performed as usual.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Nephe Shaddoll Fusion
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Nephe Shaddoll Fusion" is activated, can you declare the same Attribute as the targeted monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.