FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Neo Flamvell Shaman" which inflicts 500 damage to the opponent is resolved as part of the same effect which removes from play. It does not start an additional Chain Link.[1]
  • When resolving the effect of "Neo Flamvell Shaman", if you cannot remove from play the targeted card from your opponent's Graveyard, then you also do not inflict 500 damage to your opponent's Life Points.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Neo Flamvell Shaman
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Neo Flamvell Shaman" cannot remove from play, then does it also not inflict damage?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.