Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Neo-Spacian Grand Mole

Talk3
75,693pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates in the Damage Step before flipping the monster face-up. When "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" attacks a face-down monster, the monsters are returned to the hand without flipping the monster. Flip Effects will not activate.[1]
  • If "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" is attacked while face-down, or is otherwise not face-up at the beginning of the Damage Step, then you cannot activate its effect.[2]

Mentions In Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This effect does not target.

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Please explain when the effects of "Sasuke Samurai #4" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" activate
  2. Konami FAQ: When a face-down "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" or "Sasuke Samurai #4" is attacked, can you activate its effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" battle, how do the effects resolve?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Chrysalis Mole
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki