FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's" effect is only applied while it is face-up on the field. So if you target "Sangan" and then this card is sent to the Graveyard nothing will happen, because in the Graveyard it no longer copies "Sangan's" effect.
  • You can target your opponent's "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" but the copied effect is the same as the one you just used, so you cannot activate it a second time that turn.
  • If you copy an Ignition or Trigger Effect, those effects can be chained to when they are activated, as normal.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" targets a Gemini Monster, what happens?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" gains the effect of your opponent's "Phantom of Chaos", can the gained effect be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" obtains and activates the effect of "Phantom of Chaos", does the ATK change?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Lightwave Tuning" is applied to "Phantom of Chaos" when it is treated as "Junk Synchron", can it be a Synchro Material Monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: While "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" is on the field, can the name of "Phantom of Chaos" be changed to "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" by its effect?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Supervise" be equipped to a "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" which has obtained the effect of a Gemini Monster?
  7. Konami FAQ: If "Phantom of Chaos" obtains an effect which activates in the Graveyard or the place to where cards are removed from play, then can the effect be activated?
  8. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of monsters like "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" copy the text of monsters like "Debris Dragon" which is not treated as an effect?
  9. Konami FAQ: Can "Majestic Star Dragon" obtain an effect by activating the effect of a negated "Phantom of Chaos"?
  10. Konami FAQ: If "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" gains the effect of "Victory Viper XX03", then does the "Option Token" disappear during the End Phase?
  11. Konami FAQ: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?
  12. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Chrysalis Pantail
  13. Konami FAQ: Can you equip a Dragon-Type monster to "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" with the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus"?
  14. Konami FAQ: Can "Malefic Truth Dragon" be Special Summoned if a "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" whose card name is "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is destroyed?
  15. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  19. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  20. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  21. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  22. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  23. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  24. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.