FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can target 1 monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck on either player's side of the field.[1]
  • If a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck is flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon", and then it is flipped face-up, it cannot be targeted by the effect of "Nekroz of Clausolas" that is activated from the field. (It is no longer treated as a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck.)[2]
  • When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Clausolas" that is activated from the field, if the targeted monster is in face-down Defense Position, the effect is not applied. (The ATK does not become 0, and its effects are not negated.)[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Nekroz of Clausolas
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Nekroz of Clausolas" that is activated from the field be activated by targeting 1 Special Summoned that was flipped face-down?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Clausolas" that is activated from the field, if the targeted monster is face-down, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Nekroz of Clausolas" that is activated from the field be activated by targeting 1 monster with 0 ATK?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.