FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can discard this card; add 1 "Nekroz" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Nekroz of Brionac"." effect is an Ignition Effect that is activated from the hand. (It does not target. Discarding this card is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • This effect can target monsters Special Summoned from the Extra Deck on either player's side of the field.[1]
  • When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Brionac" that is activated from the field, even if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is in face-down Defense Position, the effect is applied normally, and the targeted monsters are shuffled into the Deck.[2]
  • When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Brionac" that is activated from the field, even if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer on the field, the effect is applied normally, and the other targeted monster is shuffled into the Deck.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Nekroz of Brionac
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Brionac" that is activated from the field, if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is changed to face-down, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Nekroz of Brionac" that is activated from the field, if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer on the field, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.