FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Tribute monsters from your hand or field, and/or banish "Nekroz" monsters from your Graveyard" and "Ritual Summon 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster from your hand whose Level exactly equals the total Levels of those monsters." are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • The "If you control no monsters: You can banish this card and 1 "Nekroz" monster from your Graveyard; add 1 "Nekroz" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand." effect is activated from the Graveyard and it starts a Chain Link. It does not target. Banishing this card and 1 "Nekroz" monster from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, you cannot banish monsters, but if you can Ritual Summon by Tributing monsters from your hand or field, you can activate "Nekroz Mirror".[2]
  • If you Ritual Summon using "Nekroz Mirror", you can Tribute monsters other than "Nekroz" monsters, but you can only banish "Nekroz" monsters from your Graveyard.[5]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Nekroz Mirror
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, can you activate "Nekroz Mirror"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Nekroz Mirror" resolves, if you no longer have "Nekroz" monsters in your Graveyard, do you Tribute monsters from your hand or field?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When you Ritual Summon using "Nekroz Mirror", can you use monsters from your hand, field and Graveyard?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If you Ritual Summon using "Nekroz Mirror", do all monsters need to be "Necroz" monsters?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Mask of Restrict" is active, can you activate "Nekroz Mirror"?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you banish "Djinn Demolisher of Rituals" using the effect of "Nekroz Mirror"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.