FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After an attack has been declared, if the attack is stopped but not negated by an effect like "Gravity Bind", then the monster is still considered to have declared an attack, so the monster is not destroyed during the End Phase by "Savage Colosseum". However, if the monster's attack is negated by an effect like "Negate Attack", then the monster is not considered to have declared an attack, so the monster is destroyed during the End Phase.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Negate Attack
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Magical Arm Shield" or "Enchanted Javelin" are activated in response to an attack, can "Negate Attack" be chained?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: After "Savage Colosseum" was activated, if an attack is negated, then are the effect which recover Life Points and the effect which destroys the monster still applied?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.