FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster on your opponent's field.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card is sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step by battle or by a card effect.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card is sent to the Graveyard from the Hand or Deck, or as a cost.[1]
  • The effect activates even if this card becomes an Xyz Material and is sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Spiked Sunfish

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.