Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Necroface

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Necroface" is Normal Summoned while there are no banished cards, this effect still activates and starts a Chain Link.[1]
  • The "When this card is removed from play, both players remove from play the top 5 cards of their Deck." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • If a player has 4 or less cards in their Deck, this effect still activates and starts a Chain Link. (If there are 4 or less cards in the Deck, all cards are banished from the Deck.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Necroface
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, can cards be banished by the effect of "Necroface"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki