FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Naturia Spiderfang" can attack during a turn in which your opponent activates the effect of a Continuous Spell/Trap Card that is already face-up.[2]
  • "Naturia Spiderfang" can attack if its effect is being negated by "Skill Drain", regardless of whether or not the opponent activated the effect of a Spell/Trap/Effect Monster Card during this turn.[3]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Naturia Spiderfang" attack during a turn in which the activation of a Spell/Trap Card was negated?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Naturia Spiderfang" attack when your opponent activates the effect of a Continuous Spell Card or Continuous Trap Card?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Skill Drain" has been activated, can "Naturia Spiderfang" attack even when the opponent has not activated a card?
  4. Konami FAQ: If your opponent activates a card before "Naturia Spiderfang" was Summoned, can it attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.