FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, then you may still Flip Summon etc "Naturia Rosewhip". During this turn, your opponent may activate one more Spell/Trap Card.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Naturia Rosewhip" is face-up on the field, when the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" etc, can another Spell Card be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Spell/Trap Card is activated before the effect of "Naturia Rosewhip" is applied, afterward can the opponent activate one more?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.