FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The two "Naturia" monsters are returned to the Deck when resolving the effect.[1]
  • If "Naturia Marron" is no longer on the field when resolving its effect, then you still apply the effect which has you shuffle the "Naturia" monsters into your Deck and draw.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Marron
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Naturia Marron" is no longer there when resolving its effect, then do you still send to the Graveyard and draw?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.