FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Removing from play one card from your Graveyard and sending one card from your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Naturia Exterio".[1]
  • When activating the effect of "Naturia Exterio", you first remove from play one card in your Graveyard, and then you send one card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Exterio
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Future Fusion" Special Summon "Naturia Exterio"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Naturia Exterio" is not face-up on the field at resolution, then is the activation of the Spell/Trap Card negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Naturia Exterio" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.