FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This is an optional Trigger Effect that can activate when your opponent successfully Normal Summons a monster.[1]
  • If you have multiple copies of "Naturia Cosmobeet" in your hand, then you can only activate the effect of one copy when your opponent Normal Summons a monster.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Cosmobeet
  2. Konami FAQ: When you have multiple "Naturia Cosmobeet" in your hand and the opponent Normal Summons, then can all of them be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.