Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Naturia Cherries

97,273pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

  • This effect can only activate while this card is on its owner’s side of the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard in the middle of resolving a Chain, then you can activate its effect after you finish resolving the Chain.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of a "Naturia Cherries" that was sent to the Graveyard in the middle of resolving a Chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki