FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Two cards are sent from the top of your deck to the Graveyard as a cost to activate the effect which negates the activation of a Spell Card and destroys it.[1]
  • The effect must activate directly in chain to the Spell Card's activation.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Naturia Beast
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Naturia Beast" be activated in the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: Does "Naturia Beast" negate the effect of a Spell Card if it is not face-up on the field when its effect resolves?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.