FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Removing from play two cards in your Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Naturia Barkion". This effect does not target.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Naturia Barkion
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Naturia Barkion" is not face-up on the field when resolving its effect, then can it negate the Trap Card?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Naturia Barkion" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?
  4. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Naturia Barkion" be activated during the Damage Step?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.