Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Naturia Bamboo Shoot

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • Your opponent’s Spell and Trap Cards that are already face-up on the field are unaffected by this effect. It only prevents new Spell and Trap Cards from being activated.[1]
  • If Naturia Babmoo Shoot’s [sic] effect is active but it’s flipped face-down, its effect will not be applied when flipped face-up.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.1)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Naturia Bamboo Shoot
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: While the effect of "Naturia Bamboo Shoot" is active, can your opponent activate the effect of a card like a Continuous Spell or Continuous Trap Card which is already face-up?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Skill Drain" stops being applied, then do you apply the effect of "Naturia Bamboo Shoot" a second time?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki