TCG Rulings

  • If the target of “Natural Tune” becomes Level 5 or higher afterwards, it is still treated as a Tuner.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets one face-up Level 4 or lower Normal Monster you control.[2]

As examples in other Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Natural Tune
  3. Konami FAQ: Is the monster targeted by "Natural Tune" still treated as a Tuner Monster when it is no longer a Normal Monster or when it becomes Level 5 or higher?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Black Potan" activate if a Token Monster which is treated as a Tuner monster is removed from the field?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.