FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Inflict 500 damage to your opponent each time a card(s) they control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster." uses a Chain Link. (It activates even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "Inflict 500 damage to your opponent each time a card(s) they control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster." cannot be activated at the same time as the card "Natural Disaster". If "Natural Disaster" is already face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone, when an opponent's card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Cloudian" monster, its effect will activate.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Natural Disaster
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.