FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


Spell Counter Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When "Skill Drain" is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when "Skill Drain" is activated.[29][30]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. In this Ruling the "[This card]" refers to ""Mythical Beast Cerberus"" or ""Royal Magical Library"".
  2. In this Ruling the "[This card]" refers to ""Legendary Flame Lord"", ""Magical Marionette"", ""Skilled Dark Magician"", or ""Skilled White Magician"".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mythical Beast Cerberus
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you remove Spell Counters from "Magical Citadel of Endymion" instead of removing Spell Counters from "Mythical Beast Cerberus"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  13. 13.0 13.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Royal Magical Library
  14. 14.0 14.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Magical Marionette
  15. 15.0 15.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Tower of Babel
  16. 16.0 16.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Blast Magician
  17. 17.0 17.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skilled Dark Magician
  18. 18.0 18.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skilled White Magician
  19. 19.0 19.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dark Red Enchanter
  20. 20.0 20.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magical Citadel of Endymion
  21. Konami FAQ: Is a Spell Counter placed on "Skilled White Magician" when the effect of a Continuous Spell Card is activated?
  22. Konami FAQ: What happens if you negate the effect of a card that has Spell Counters on it?
  23. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  24. 24.0 24.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] [BLAST MAGICIAN]
  25. 25.0 25.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [LEGENDARY FLAME LORD]
  26. 26.0 26.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MAGICAL MARIONETTE]
  27. 27.0 27.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O] [MYTHICAL BEAST CERBERUS]
  28. 28.0 28.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R] [ROYAL MAGICAL LIBRARY]
  29. 29.0 29.1 29.2 29.3 29.4 29.5 29.6 29.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [SKILLED DARK MAGICIAN]
  30. 30.0 30.1 30.2 30.3 30.4 30.5 30.6 30.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [SKILLED WHITE MAGICIAN]
  31. 31.0 31.1 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [TOWER OF BABEL]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.