Mentions in Other Rulings
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Mystical Wind Typhoon
- ↑ Konami OCG Card Database: Can multiple "Mystical Wind Typhoon", "Chain Strike" or "Accumulated Fortune" be activated in the same chain?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.