FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You can choose to draw only 1 card.
  • You cannot choose to draw 2 cards if you have 1 card remaining in your Deck.
  • If "Mystical Cards of Light's" effect is negated, you can activate or Set Spell and Trap Cards into the unusable Spell & Trap Card Zone. If the effect of "Mystical Cards of Light" is reapplied while a Spell or Trap Card is in the unusable Spell & Trap Card Zone, the Spell & Trap Card Zone become unusable when the Spell or Trap Card is removed from the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.