FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • It targets 1 face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls.[1]
  • If you apply the effect of "Mutant Mindmaster", if the monster that changed control can attack, choose the attack target and enter the Damage Step. (A replay does not occur.)[1]
  • If "Magic Cylinder" is activated in Chain to the effect of "Mutant Mindmaster", the attack of "Mutant Mindmaster" will be negated, but the effect of "Mutant Mindmaster" will not be negated, so the effect will resolve as normal. (The targeted monster changes control, and if it can attack, it performs damage calculation with an opponent's monster.)[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mutant Mindmaster
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can I choose a "Photon Token" as the target for the effect of "Mutant Mindmaster"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Magic Cylinder" is activated in Chain to the effect of "Mutant Mindmaster", how do the effects resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.