Card Rulings:Musakani Magatama

87,639pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

  • You must Chain it directly to the card that is attempting to destroy something. [1]
  • You can Chain this to a card that would destroy a card that is in your hand or Deck. [1]
  • You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters on the field, attempt to Summon one, and your opponent activates "Solemn Judgment". [1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings


  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Musakani Magatama Vs Snipe Hunter / Elemental Hero Stratos
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Time Wizard vs. Musakani Magatama and Prime Material Dragon

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki