FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up monster on your opponent's field.[1]
  • Turning the monster face-down and returning the Field Spell Card to the hand are not performed simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Noise of the Forest

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.