FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "choose 1 "Sylvan" card from your Deck and place it on top of the Deck." effect cannot be activated during the same Chain Link in which this card is activated.[1]
  • Excavating the top card of the Deck for the "Once per turn, during your opponent's End Phase: You can excavate the top card of your Deck" effect is not a cost, it is performed when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Mount Sylvania

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.