FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If your opponent controls your "Mother Grizzly" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of "Mother Grizzly" NOT your opponent.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon" activate when a monster whose Level is reduced to 3 by "A Legendary Ocean" is sent to the Graveyard?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.