FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Macro Cosmos” is active, you can send a card to the Graveyard for the Defense Position effect of “Morphtronic Remoten,” but the effect to add a monster to your hand will not resolve.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • For the "Defense Position:" effect, you can return a monster to your hand which has the same name as the monster which was sent to the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Morphtronic Remoten
  3. Konami FAQ: When the monster which is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Morphtronic Remoten" is removed from play, can a monster be added from the Graveyard to the hand?
  4. Konami FAQ: For "Morphtronic Remoten", is sending one "Morphtronic" monster from your hand to the Graveyard a cost?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.