FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Morphtronic Mix-uptargets 2 cards at activation. Your opponent picks a card at resolution. If something happened during the chain to remove 1 of the 2 cards, the remaining card is automatically chosen.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This card targets two cards on your opponent's field.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Morphtronic Mix-up
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Morphtronic Mix-up", when one of the targets is not on the field, must the opponent destroy the one remaining card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.