FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Neither of this card’s effects target.[1]
  • If 1 of the monsters that was in Attack Position when this card’s Attack Position effect was activated is switched to Defense Position before the effect resolves, this card still gains the combined ATK of the 2 monsters.[1]
  • If another monster is switched to Attack Position before this card’s Attack Position effect resolves, this card still gains the combined ATK of the 2 monsters that were in Attack Position when the effect was activated.[1]
  • If 1 of the monsters that was in Attack Position when this card’s Attack Position effect was activated is no longer on the field when the effect resolves, this card only gains the ATK of the remaining monster.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card’s Attack Position effect during Main Phase 2.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Morphtronic Magnen Bar
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the "Attack Position:" effect of "Morphtronic Magnen Bar" be activated when you control anything other than two other Attack Position monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.