FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "This card gains the following effects based on this card's battle position." is not treated as an effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Morphtronic Cameran
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, if a "Morphtronic Cameran" in Attack Position is destroyed by battle, can its effects be activated?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.