FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have less than 2 WATER monsters in your hand when this card resolves, it will resolve without effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Moray of Greed

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.