Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Morale Boost

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • While your "Morale Boost" is active, and you activate your opponent's Equip Spell Card that you had because of "Exchange", when that Equip Spell Card is removed from the field it is you that takes the damage.
  • "Morale Boost"'s effect includes "Kiseitai ", and Union Monsters equipped to another monster by their own effect, and when such equipped monsters are removed from the field, and when Union Monsters "detach" and become monsters again.
  • "Morale Boost"'s effect includes when you equip an Equip Spell Card to your opponent's monsters, and when such cards are removed from the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki