Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Moon Dragon Quilla

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Moon Dragon Quilla
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Does either effect of "Moon Dragon Quilla" target?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Moon Dragon Quilla" is destroyed in the middle of a resolution, then can the effect which Special Summons "Sun Dragon Inti" be activated?
  5. Konami FAQ: If a face-down "Moon Dragon Quilla" is selected as an attack target, the does its effect activate?
  6. Konami FAQ: If the attacking monster is not face-up when "Moon Dragon Quilla" resolves, then can you increase your Life Points?
  7. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can "Sun Dragon Inti" be Special Summoned if "Moon Dragon Quilla" is destroyed during the Damage Step?
  8. 8.0 8.1 8.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Sun Dragon Inti
  9. Konami FAQ: Can "Divine Wrath" be activated if "Sun Dragon Inti" is in the Extra Deck?
  10. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla", is the effect treated as activating somewhere?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki