FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is Tributed Summoned by Tributing 3 monsters, its effect is activated when it is Tribute Summoned.[1]
  • You can also Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 2 monsters. In this case, you cannot activate its effect to destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can Summon Moisture Creature by Tributing 2 monsters, but the effect will not be activated.
  • You cannot Summon Moisture Creature by Tributing 3 monsters if there are no Spell or Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field.
  • If you activate the effect of Moisture Creature and your opponent chains Book of Moon to the effect, the effect still resolves and all Spell and Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field are destroyed.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Moisture Creature
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Tribute Summoning "Beast King Barbaros" with 3 Tributes, can you Summon it in any battle position?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.