Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- The "You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster. The method described in its text can be used to Tribute Summon this monster.[
- The "When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target up to 3 Spell/Trap Cards on the field; destroy those targets." effect is a Trigger Effect that targets up to 3 Spell or Trap Cards on the field.
- You choose whether to activate or not the "When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target up to 3 Spell/Trap Cards on the field; destroy those targets." effect when this card is successfully Tribute Summoned.
- This card can be Tribute Summoned by Tributing 1 monster that was Tribute Summoned in face-down Defense Position (Set).