Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mobius the Frost Monarch

Talk0
75,794pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • The effect is optional, and activates after this card's successful Tribute Summon.[1][2]
  • If you choose to activate the effect, you must target at least one Spell/Trap Card.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mobius the Frost Monarch
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Mobius the Frost Monarch" target?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Mobius the Frost Monarch" when it is Summoned in the middle of a Chain with "Ultimate Offering"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Mobius the Frost Monarch" or a similar card targets multiple cards, can "Dragonic Knight"'s effect be activated?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Sangan" is Tributed to Tribute Summon "Mobius the Frost Monarch" while "Doomcaliber Knight" is on the field, how do you resolve it?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "The Tyrant Neptune" gains an effect like that of "Mobius the Frost Monarch" which activates at the time of a successful Summon, then can the effect be activated?
  7. UDE Spanish Judge List: ¿Cual es la forma de activar "Pulling the Rug" contra los Monarcas?
  8. UDE Judge List: Pulling The Rug
  9. UDE Judge List: Bottomless Trap Hole Vs. Monarchs
  10. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  19. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki