FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a player's hand has 4 or less cards when "Mist Valley Windmaster's" effect resolve, then that player does not send cards to the Graveyard. The other player still must send cards to the Graveyard (assuming that his hand still has 5+ cards).[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Mist Valley Windmaster's" effect, if either player's hand has 4 or less cards, do you still send cards to the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.