FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Mist Valley Thunderbird” is returned to your hand and you Chain “Reload” to the activation of its effect, you cannot Special Summon it even if you draw it again during the resolution of “Reload.”[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Mist Valley Thunderbird
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: If you activate "Skill Drain" and Special Summon "Mist Valley Thunderbird" by its effect, then can it attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.