FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Mist Valley Soldier” itself is destroyed by battle, the effect to return an opponent’s monster will not activate.[1]
  • If you would return a Synchro or Fusion Monster to its owner’s hand, it returns to the Extra Deck instead.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Mist Valley Soldier" is destroyed by battle, can you return the other monster to your opponent's hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.