FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Returning 1 other monster you control to the hand is a cost.[1]
  • You can return your opponent’s monster that you’ve taken control of to their hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you return a card to your opponent's hand to activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman" while "Degenerate Circuit" is active?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.