Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Mist Valley Apex Avian

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • This card's effect can negate the activations of your opponent's cards and effects.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card's effect and return itself to your hand.[3]

References

  1. Konami Digital Entertainment (22 August 2014). "Putting Your Pendulum Power to Work! – Part 2". Konami. https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=6611. Retrieved 16 December 2015. "Apex Avian lets you return “Mist Valley” cards to your hand to negate your opponent’s cards and effects, and Avian itself is a valid target for that effect."
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian", if the card to be returned to the hand is not on the field, then does it resolve?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian" activate and target itself?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?
  5. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian" be activated in the Damage Step?
  6. Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian".
  7. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Mist Valley Apex Avian" negate the effect of a Continuous Spell/Trap Card which is already face-up?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki