FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you activate multiple copies of this card, then the Levels of all monsters decrease for each copy.[1]
  • When you activate this card face-up, it does not target.[1]
  • When you activate this card's effect in the Graveyard, it targets.[1]
  • During the turn that this card is sent to the Graveyard, you cannot activate its effect which decreases one monster's Level by 1.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Mischief of the Yokai

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.